Kontakt

kontakt
KONTAKT

Vill du veta mer om oss på Margret?

Margret Gardinkonfektion AB
Industrigatan 10
511 62 Skene

Tel. + 46(0)320 – 209970
Fax + 46(0)320 – 209979
E-post för allmänna förfrågningar: order@margret.se

Administration & Ekonomi

Anette Sandberg
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 0320-209964
anette@margret.se

Johan Mauritzson
VD
Försäljning/Projektledare

Mobil: 0708-211536
Tel: 0320-209974
johan@margret.se

Malin Hartwig
Teamleader/Supportansvarig
Upphandling/Anbudsansvarig

Tel: 0320-205452
malin.hartwig@margret.se

Försäljning & Support

Ann-Marie Ivarsson
Hotell

Mobil: 0703-318727
Tel: 0320-209978
ami@margret.se

Anna Müllerström
Offentlig miljö- Vård, Skola, Kontor

Tel: 0320-209973
anna.mullerstrom@margret.se

Camilla Lindblom
Kundanpassade produkter

Tel: 0320-209961
camilla@margret.se

Camilla Roos
Offentlig miljö- Vård, Skola, Kontor

Tel: 0320-209965
camilla.roos@margret.se

Colin Felton
Försäljningsansvarig/Projektledare

Mobil: 0708-211535
Tel: 0320-209975
colin@margret.se

Henrik Mauritzson
Försäljning/Projektledare

Mobil: 0708-211789
Tel: 0320-209966
henrik@margret.se

Nathalie Askerdal
Hotell

Tel: 0320-209970
nathalie.askerdal@margret.se

Dennis Lindley
Försäljning/Projektledare

Tel: 0708-211577
dennis.lindley@margret.se

Colin Allen
Försäljning/Projektledare

Mobil: 0730-839522
Tel: 0320-209971
colin.allen@margret.se

Gustav Åstrand
Kundsupport

Tel: 0320-209967
order@margret.se

My Lindström
Försäljning/projektledare

Mobil Direkt: 0708-211572
my.lindstrom@margret.se

Produktion

Lilly Goharian
Produktionsassistent

Tel: 0320-205689
lilli.goharian@margret.se

 

Maria Sjöblom
Sömmerska

Tel: 0320-205689
maria@margret.se

Tyanka Mehmed
Sömnadsansvarig

Tel: 0320-205689
tyanka.mehmed@margret.se

Conny Axebrink
Logistikansvarig

Tel: 0320-209977
conny.axebrink@margret.se

Tommy Gunnarsson
Inköpare/koordinator

Tel: 0320-205688
tommy.gunnarsson@margret.se

 

Montage

Mattias Larsson
Montage

Mobil: 0708-211538
Tel: 0320-205686
mattias@margret.se

Mariusz Jasinski
Montage

Mobil: 0730-841361
Tel: 0320-205455
mariusz.jasinski@margret.se

Omer Jusic
Montage

Mobil: 0702-812391
Tel: 0320-205456
omer.jusic@margret.se