Contact

kontakt
CONTACT

Would you like to know more about us at Margret?

Margret Gardinkonfektion
Industrigatan 10
511 62 Skene
Sweden

Tel. + 46(0)320 – 209970
Fax + 46(0)320 – 209979
E-mail: order@margret.se

Administration & Economy

Anette Sandberg
Finance manager

Phone: +46 320-209964
anette@margret.se

Johan Mauritzson
CEO
Project manager

Cell: +46 708-211536
Phone: +46 320-209974
johan@margret.se

Malin Hartwig
Teamleader/Support manager
Procurement/Tender manager

Phone: +46 320-205452
malin.hartwig@margret.se

Sales & Support

Ann-Marie Ivarsson
Hotels

Cell: +46 703-318727
Phone: +46 320-209978
ami@margret.se

Anna Müllerström
Hospitals, schools and office

Phone: +46 320-209973
anna.mullerstrom@margret.se

Camilla Lindblom
Custom sewing

Phone: +46 320-209961
camilla@margret.se

Camilla Roos
Hospitals, schools and office

Phone: +46 320-209965
camilla.roos@margret.se

Colin Felton
Sales manager/Project manager

Cell: +46 708-211535
Phone: +46 320-209975
colin@margret.se

Henrik Mauritzson
Sales/Project manager

Cell: +46 708-211789
Phone: +46 320-209966
henrik@margret.se

Nathalie Askerdal
Hotels

Phone: +46 320-209970
nathalie.askerdal@margret.se

On parental leave until August 2022

Dennis Lindley
Sales/Project manager

Phone: +46 708-21 15 77
dennis.lindley@margret.se

Sofia Ivarsson
Sales/Project manager

Phone: +46 730-871186
sofia.ivarsson@margret.se

Production

Van Lam
Production manager

Phone: +46 320-205688
van@margret.se

Maria Sjöblom
Production

Phone: +46 320-205689
maria@margret.se

Tyanka Mehmed
Production

Phone: +46 320-205689
tyanka.mehmed@margret.se

Conny Axebrink
Logistics manager

Phone: +46 320-209977
conny.axebrink@margret.se

Mounting

Mattias Larsson
Mounting

Cell: +46 708-211538
Phone: +46 320-205686
mattias@margret.se

Mariusz Jasinski
Mounting

Cell: +46 730-841361
Phone: +46 320-205455
mariusz.jasinski@margret.se

Colin Allen
Mounting

Cell: +46 730-839522
Phone: +46 320-209971
colin.allen@margret.se

Erik Marmander
Mounting

Cell: +46 730-843267
Phone: +46 320-205456
erik.marmander@margret.se